Adventures "Adventures"


Release Information

The Pittsburgh band features members Jami, Reba and Joe from reputable Deathwish Records hardcore band Code Orange Kids who, along with friends Kimi and Dominic, formed earlier this year. Only a few months later, the band recorded their debut self-titled EP and signed with No Sleep Records.

While Code Orange Kids are known for their torrential hardcore, ADVENTURES dial back the ferocity by blending their punk and hardcore roots with passion fueled indie-punk riffs and Reba and Joe’s raw vocals that result in a emotionally cathartic sounds that’s easily accessible.

Track Listing

01. I Feel So Sure
02. Walking
03. Like Seed
04. Reach Out to You

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressings (Black)
60 Black (Tour Press)
200 White (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Clear
500 Pale Yellow

Second Pressing
500 Bright Yellow

More From This Artist

Quick Shop