Various Artists "No Sleep till the Holidays 2"


Release Information

No Sleep till the Holidays 2 features new tracks from No Sleep Records’ acts Allison Weiss, Daisyhead, Grey Gordon, State Faults and Maps for Travelers as well as music from friends Sean Nelson (Harvey Danger) and What’s Eating Gilbert (Chad Gilbert/New Found Glory).

Stuff your digital stocking with FREE music from No Sleep Records!

Track Listing

01. Allison Weiss - Sounds Like Snow (Originally by Be Still)
02. Daisyhead - O Holy Night
03. Grey Gordon - Colors of Youth
04. Maps for Travelers - War is Over
05. Sean Nelson (of Harvey Danger) - Work on Christmas
06. State Faults - Mookie’s Last Christmas
07. What’s Eating Gilbert - My Favorite Time

More From These Artists

Quick Shop