The Fire The Flood "Truth Seekers"


Release Information

Thirteen tracks that scream of heavy and chaotic hardcore madness. Truth Seekers brings back the sounds of such greats as Botch, Coalesce, Refused, Converge while still maintaining what lacks in today's scene - originality. NC's The Fire The Flood are ready to dominate all that get in their way, and this release is sure to start the onslaught. The band recorded with Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, Killwhitneydead, He Is Legend) in Rural Hall, NC at The Basement Studios.

Track Listing

01. ...And It Grows Like Weeds
02. Turmoil At The Gates Of Heaven
03. The Wolf Inside Of Me
04. Therapy
05. The Harvester
06. Join The Rat Race
07. A Downfall Of Western Culture
08. The Trees Eat Themselves
09. Combines
10. Worlds End
11. Jagare
12. Mudswampers
13. The Blizzard

More From This Artist

Quick Shop