Atlantic/Pacific "Meet Your New Love"


Release Information

The debut full length "Meet Your New Love" from Atlantic/Pacific not only features Garrett Klahn (Texas Is The Reason) and John Herguth (House & Parish), but also includes Ian Love (Rival Schools) stepping in with guest instrumentation as well as behind the sound boards as a producer. "Meet Your New Love" features 10 songs of give and take intimate vocals, Garrett’s immediate, John’s hushed, a study of layered guitar work and pensive melodies ranging in influence from Fleet Foxes, Beach House, Washed Out and The Smiths. The new full length is available in both CD and 12" (Download Card Inside) format from No Sleep.

Track Listing

01. Meet Your New Love
02. Some Weary Valentine
03. Patterns
04. The Inquisition
05. One Of One
06. Picture Perfect
07. Ship To Shore
08. The Latest
09. Darling Disappear
10. Let Me Into Your Light

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
11 Test Pressing (Black)
200 Blue/White Mix (No Sleep Store Exclusive)
200 Green/White Mix
200 White

More From This Artist

Quick Shop