Balance And Composure "Acoustic"


Release Information

Brand new Acoustic 7" from Balance and Composure featuring 3 songs from the bands debut full length "Separation."

Track Listing

Side A
01. Separation
02. Stone Hands

Side B
03. More To Me

Vinyl Pressing Information

First Pressing
20 Test Pressings (Black)
200 Black (Tour Press w/ #'d Screen Jackets)
200 White (Available in 2012 Subscription Series)
300 Yellow
500 Midnight Blue
500 Clear (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Second Pressing
1000 Cream

More From This Artist

Quick Shop